top of page
  • Writer's pictureSean Brown, MD

My Experience at Miss Lillian's Buffet at Dollywood

Hi, my name is Carter, and my family usually goes to Dollywood every month. We have to eat somewhere and that somewhere is Miss Lillian’s. Miss Lillian’s is an all you can eat buffet. The last time we were there, it was the Thanksgiving meal. They had a lot of holiday food including turkey, ham, cornbread dressing, sweet potato casserole, cranberry sauce, pumpkin pie, and sweet potato pie. They all tasted very good. However, my favorite food there is the macaroni and cheese even though it is not a holiday exclusive. I also love the meat that they always have that is sliced for you by a meat carver. If you have a chance to go to Dollywood, definitely go to Miss Lillian’s.


90 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page